Connections

Teachers and Emails Last Updated: 7/31/2020 1:49 PM

Lori Johnson - Lead Teacher - Band

ljohnson@jones.k12.ga.us

 

Starla Hunter -  Ag - 8th Grade Only

shunter@jones.k12.ga.us

 

Tiffany Allen - Art

 tiffany.allen@jones.k12.ga.us

 

 

Red McDaniel - Business and Computer Science

william.mcdaniel@jones.k12.ga.us

 

Will Prestwood - Health

walter.prestwood@jones.k12.ga.us

 

Leigh Glawson - PE

lglawson@jones.k12.ga.us

 

Charles David - PE and Weight Lifting

cdavid@jones.k12.ga.us

 

 Ameodo Tritto  - Chorus

 atritto@jones.k12.ga.us

 

Shannon Smith - Read 180/System 44

shannonsmith@jones.k12.ga.us