8th Grade

Teachers and Emails Last Updated: 7/21/2020 3:10 PM

8th Grade 

Jennifer Burns - Lead Teacher - Social Studies

jburns@jones.k12.ga.us

 

Trey Smith - Social Studies

treysmith@jones.k12.ga.us

 

Marte Williams - ELA 

mwilliams@jones.k12.ga.us

 

Katherine Dollar - ELA

katherine.dollar@jones.k12.ga.us

 

Chelsey Asbell - Science and HS Physical Science

casbell@jones.k12.ga.us

 

Miriam Scott - Physical Science 

mscott@jones.k12.ga.us

 

Paula Smith -  Math and Algebra 1

paula.smith@jones.k12.ga.us

 

Catherine Rice - Math 

catherine.rice@jones.k12.ga.us

 

PEC 

Dylan Dupree

dylan.dupree@jones.k12.ga.us

 

Lelin Holt

 lelin.holt@jones.k12.ga.us

 

Paraprofessional

Meddie Fuller - shoshana.fuller@jones.k12.ga.us