7th Grade

Teachers and Emails Last Updated: 7/21/2020 3:13 PM

7th Grade Teachers 

Brittnay Nalley - Lead Teacher - Math

bnalley@jones.k12.ga.us

 

Shermaine Pinkard - Math

shermaine.pinkard@jones.k12.ga.us

 

Valencia Austin - Science

vaustin@jones.k12.ga.us

 

Tabatha Duffey - Science

tduffey@jones.k12.ga.us

 

John Dunegan - ELA 

john.dunegan@jones.k12.ga.us

 

LaDonna Olivieri - ELA

ladonna.olivieri@jones.k12.ga.us

 

Karen Calhoun - Social Studies

kcalhoun@jones.k12.ga.us

 

Lyle Van de Mark - Social Studies

lvandemark@jones.k12.ga.us

 

PEC

Layla Frost

layla.frost@jones.k12.ga.us

 

Cody Miller

cody.miller@jones.k12.ga.us

 

Paraprofessional

Rebecca Wimberly - rebecca.wimberly@jones.k12.ga.us