6th Grade

Teachers and Emails Last Updated: 7/21/2020 3:13 PM

6th Grade Teachers

Michelle Zellner (Lead Teacher) - ELA 

mzellner@jones.k12.ga.us

 

Penni Van de Mark -  ELA

pvandemark@jones.k12.ga.us

 

Jessica Sowell - Math

jsowell@jones.k12.ga.us

 

Charm Pace - Math

cpace@jones.k12.ga.us

 

Scarlett Scoville (Great Host Teacher) - Science

sscoville@jones.k12.ga.us

 

Derek Curry (Great Program) - Science

derek.curry@jones.k12.ga.us

 

Lindsay Rivers - Science

lindsay.rivers@jones.k12.ga.us

 

William Cowart - Social Studies

william.cowart@jones.k12.ga.us

 

Christina Smith - Social Studies 

christina.smith@jones.k12.ga.us

 

PEC

Andrew Caldwell

acaldwell@jones.k12.ga.us

 

Jessica Huckabe

jessica.huckeba@jones.k12.ga.us

 

Paraprofessional

Tracy  Bloodworth - tracy.bloodworth@jones.k12.ga.us