Administration

Assessment

 Charlotte Foskey

Executive Director of Assessments
(478) 986-3032

cfoskey@jones.k12.ga.us

CTAE/College and Career

Laura Rackley

Executive Director
478-986-3032

lrackley@jones.k12.ga.us

Curriculum & Learning

Mary Frances Stewart

6-12 Curriculum Director
(478) 986-3032

mstewart@jones.k12.ga.us

Facilities & Operations

Joe Evans

Maintenance Director
(478) 986-3032

jevans@jones.k12.ga.us

Finances

Tonya Merritt

Chief Financial Officer
(478) 986-3032

tmerritt@jones.k12.ga.us

Human Resources

Geneva Braziel

Assistant Superintendent
(478) 986-3032

gbraziel@jones.k12.ga.us

Literacy

Amy Marlowe

Literacy Specialist
(478) 986-3032

amarlowe@jones.k12.ga.us

PBIS

Dr. Lauren Sheffield

PBIS District Coordinator
(478) 986-3032

lsheffield@jones.k12.ga.us

Professional Learning

Mary Frances Stewart

Professional Learning Coordinator
(478) 986-3032

mstewart@jones.k12.ga.us

Program for Exceptional Children

Dr. Lauren Sheffield

Program for Exceptional Children Director
(478) 986-3032

lsheffield@jones.k12.ga.us

Purchasing

Carol Miller, GCPA

Operations Director
(478) 986-3032  extension 1257

carolmiller@jones.k12.ga.us

School Improvement

Clinton Burston

Executive Director
(478) 986-3032

cburston@jones.k12.ga.us

School Nutrition

Roslyn Foster

School Nutrition Director
(478) 986-1390

rfoster@jones.k12.ga.us

School Safety

Kevin Sterling

School Safety Director
(478) 986-3032

ksterling@jones.k12.ga.us

Student Information and Enrollment

Clint Burston

Executive Director
(478) 986-3032

cburston@jones.k12.ga.us

Student Services

Dr. Trevis Killen

Executive Director of Student Services
(478) 986-3032

tkillen@jones.k12.ga.us

Superintendent

Charles W. Gibson

Superintendent
(478) 986-3032

cgibson@jones.k12.ga.us

Technology Services

Adam Barnett

Technology Director
(478) 986-3032

abarnett@jones.k12.ga.us

Title I

Charlotte Foskey

Title I Director
(478) 986-3032

cfoskey@jones.k12.ga.us

Transportation Department

Wendy Vaughn

Trasportation Director
(478) 986-6373

wvaughn@jones.k12.ga.us